Insights: News 35 Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Named to the North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society

The North Carolina Pro Bono Resource Center (PBRC) announced the induction of 468 attorneys into the 2018 North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society, 34 of whom are Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys. Members of the society provided 50 or more hours of pro bono legal services in 2018 to clients unable to pay without expectation of a fee, an aspirational threshold set by Rule 6.1 of the North Carolina Rules of Professional Conduct. The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys made the list:

  • Alton Absher
  • Randy Avram
  • Dan Bell
  • Leland Black
  • Susan Boyles
  • Mark Boynton
  • Charles Calkins
  • Craig Cannon
  • Allison Dobson
  • Joe Dowdy
  • Michael Fulks
  • Dustin Greene
  • Chris Haaf
  • Chad Hansen
  • Jon Harris
  • Phillip Harris
  • Harris Henderson
  • Peter Jacobus
  • Will Joyner
  • Zac Kelton
  • Rich Keshian
  • Amber Koger
  • Daniel Lord
  • Michael Myers
  • Whitney Pakalka
  • Nicole Regna
  • Ford Robertson
  • Todd Roessler
  • Carl Sanders
  • John Sanders
  • Jeffrey Skinner
  • Starling Underwood
  • Beth Winters
  • Caroline Wray


If you would like to receive related insights and information from Kilpatrick Townsend, please provide your contact details by filling out the form and clicking “Agree.” If you would like to access the PDF only, please click “Download Only.”