Insights: News 23 Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Recognized in 2020 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers

WASHINGTON, DC (April 27) – Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that 23 of the firm’s attorneys were recognized in the 2020 edition of Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers. Twelve attorneys were designated as Super Lawyers and eleven attorneys received the Rising Stars designation. 

Super Lawyers selects attorneys using a patented multi-phase selection process. Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with independent research. Each candidate is evaluated on twelve indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis. The objective is to create a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of outstanding attorneys that can be used as a resource for attorneys and consumers searching for legal counsel.

The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys were selected as Super Lawyers:

  Alexander Bullock
  Catherine Munson
  Christina Gattuso
  Gary Bronstein
  David Mayberry
  John Bergin
  Josh Pond
  Keith Harper
  Larry Prosen
  Mark Wincek
  Mark Stember
  Peter Boyle

The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys were selected as Rising Stars:

  Ashley Edmonds
  Ben Wiliams
  Brittany Knutson
  Christopher Thomas
  Gunjan Talati
  Kate Gaudry 
•  Krystalyn Kinsel
  Lindsay Kaplan
  Sameer Vadera
  Sam Hayim
  Stephen Anstey

Follow the firm on Twitter: @KTS_Law


Related People View All

If you would like to receive related insights and information from Kilpatrick Townsend, please provide your contact details by filling out the form and clicking “Agree.” If you would like to access the PDF only, please click “Download Only.”