Insights: News 36 Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Named to the 2019 North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society

WINSTON-SALEM (May 28) — The North Carolina Pro Bono Resource Center (PBRC) announced the induction of 520 attorneys into the 2019 North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society, 36 of whom are Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys. Members of the society provided 50 or more hours of pro bono legal services in 2019 to clients unable to pay without expectation of a fee, an aspirational threshold set by Rule 6.1 of the North Carolina Rules of Professional Conduct. The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys made the list:

  • Rob Adler
  • Dan Bell
  • Leland Black
  • Susan Boyles
  • Mark Boynton
  • Alexander Bullock
  • Charles Calkins
  • Craig Cannon
  • Allison Dobson
  • Joe Dowdy
  • Ali Fenno
  • Kayla Frederickson
  • Dustin Greene
  • Chris Haaf
  • Chad Hansen
  • Jon Harris
  • Phillip Harris
  • Jim Hefferan
  • Will Joyner
  • Rich Keshian
  • Katie King
  • Kasey Koballa
  • Jonathan Lewis
  • John Moye
  • Scott O’Neal
  • Whitney Pakalka
  • Julie Pape
  • Andy Rinehart
  • Ford Robertson
  • Todd Roessler
  • Carl Sanders
  • Jarrad Smith
  • Chrystal Tomblyn
  • Starling Underwood
  • Jason Wenker
  • Beth Winters


Related People View All

Related Services
If you would like to receive related insights and information from Kilpatrick Townsend, please provide your contact details by filling out the form and clicking “Agree.” If you would like to access the PDF only, please click “Download Only.”