Insights: News 32 Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Named to the 2020 North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society

WINSTON-SALEM (May 18) — The North Carolina Pro Bono Resource Center (PBRC) announced the induction of 589 attorneys into the 2020 North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society, 32 of whom are Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys. Members of the society provided 50 or more hours of pro bono legal services in 2020 to clients unable to pay without expectation of a fee, an aspirational threshold set by Rule 6.1 of the North Carolina Rules of Professional Conduct. 

The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys made the list:

  • Sarah Beth Barnes
  • Dan Bell
  • Leland Black
  • Susan Boyles
  • Alex Bullock
  • Charles Calkins
  • Craig Cannon
  • Adam Charnes
  • Joe Dowdy
  • Kayla Frederickson
  • Reuben Goetzl
  • Mike Grace
  • Dustin Greene
  • Chad Hansen
  • Jon Harris
  • Phillip Harris
  • Peter Jacobus
  • Will Joyner
  • Zac Kelton
  • Jonathan Lewis
  • Daniel Lord
  • Laura Miller
  • Michael Myers
  • Corena Norris-McCluney
  • Whitney Pakalka
  • Steve Phillips
  • MacRae Robinson
  • Jarrad Smith
  • Chrystal Tomblyn
  • Starling Underwood
  • Jason Wenker
  • Beth Winters


Related People View All

Related Services
If you would like to receive related insights and information from Kilpatrick Townsend, please provide your contact details by filling out the form and clicking “Agree.” If you would like to access the PDF only, please click “Download Only.”