Insights: News 130 Kilpatrick Attorneys Recognized in 2023 Super Lawyers

ATLANTA (November 1) -- Kilpatrick announced today that 130 of the firm’s attorneys were recognized as 2023 Super Lawyers and 2023 Rising Stars.

The distinction honors attorneys who attain a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement as some of their region’s pre-eminent lawyers. Super Lawyers is a rating service of lawyers from more than 70 practice areas. The selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations, all of which result in a comprehensive and diverse listing of the top five percent of attorneys in each state.

The following Kilpatrick attorneys were recognized by Super Lawyers in 2023 as either a Super Lawyer or as a Rising Star (*):

Alfred Lurey
Alicia Grahn Jones
Andrew Williamson*
Bennett Richardson*
Bill Brewster
Bill Dorris
Brian Corgan
Burleigh Singleton
Caroline Spangenberg
Charlie Henn
Dan Englander*
Daniel Johnson*
Daniel Swaja
Diane Prucino
Erica Chanin*
Gautam Reddy*
Henry Walker
James Trigg
Jay Bogan
Joe Reynolds*
Joel Bush
Joshua Lee*
Kimberlynn Davis*
Lauren Brenner*
Leah Petersen*
Lynn Fowler
Maha Khalaj*
Melissa Capotosto*
Mitch Stockwell
Nicki Chollet*
Maria Baratta
Randy Hafer
Richard Cicchillo
Richard Goldstucker*
Sara Miller*
Stephanie Bedard*
Stephen Hudson
Ted Davis
Tina Williams McKeon
Todd Meyers
Ty Lord
Virginia Taylor
Wab Kadaba

Lois Colbert

Adam Charnes
Alan Wright
Christin Jones*
Cole Ramey
Craig McDougal
James Steinberg
Karly Rodine
Maeghan Whitehead*

Andrea LaFrance*
Darin Gibby
Brian Gaudet
Courtney Lynch*
Daniel Shank
Nicholas Nieto*
Patrick Gaas

Los Angeles
Brittany Kandela*
Dennis Wilson
Kollin Zimmerman*
Larry McFarland
New York
Albert Chen*
Barry Benjamin
Bryan Wolin* 
David Posner
Evan Nadel
Forrest Flemming*
Frederick Whitmer
Georges Nahitchevansky
Gianfranco Finizio*
Jason Vogel
Kelly Moynihan*
Lisa Pearson
Marc Lieberstein
Rob Potter
Sarah Anderson*
Sindy Ding-Voorhees*
Stephen Feingold
Stuart Pollack
Clay Wheeler*
Ford Robertson
Joseph Dowdy
Todd Roessler

San Diego
Nancy Stagg

San Francisco
Calla Yee*
Darius Samerotte*
James Isbester
Kendra Chapman*
Lidia Lopez*
Mehrnaz Boroumand Smith
Michele Floyd
Rishi Gupta*

Bree Black Horse*
Dario Machleidt*
Eben Allen*
Gwendolyn Payton
Jenny Goak*
Kate Geyer*
Rachel Saimons*
Rob Roy Smith
Roger Wylie
Tyler McAllister*

Silicon Valley
Mansi Shah
Susan Spaeth
Vince Parrett
Yifan Mao*

Walnut Creek
Vanessa Bell*

Washington D.C.
Ashley Edmonds*
Brittany Knutson*
Catherine Munson
Christopher Thomas*
Lindsay Kaplan*
Mark Stember
Peter Daines*
Ryan Fox*
Stephen Anstey*

Bill Bryner
Chad Hansen
Craig Cannon
Elizabeth Winters*
Jason Wenker
Richard Keshian
Starling Underwood III*
Steve Berlin
Steve Gardner
Susan Boyles
Whitney Pakalka*
William Joyner

About Kilpatrick 
Kilpatrick Townsend is trusted counsel to the world’s most innovative companies. To serve our ground-breaking clients, we strive to be at the forefront of client service, a leader in DE&I, and on the cutting edge of law and technology. With recognized strength in the technology sector and a full range of service offerings, we deliver practical, business-centric solutions built upon strong and enduring connections. 
Follow the firm on LinkedIn for the latest updates. 
Media Contact:  
John Page, Director of Communications 


If you would like to receive related insights and information from Kilpatrick Townsend, please provide your contact details by filling out the form and clicking “Agree.” If you would like to access the PDF only, please click “Download Only.”